2019 Women’s World Cup Schedule of Soccer Games

Here is the schedule of soccer matches for FIFA Women’s World Cup France 2019

The 2019 Women's World Cup kicks off Friday, June 7, in Paris with 24 teams vying for soccer's biggest prize over the course of the month. Telemundo networks will provide Spanish-language coverage and livestream all of the matches. FOX will air English language coverage. 

Below is the schedule of play. All times listed below are Eastern Daylight Time. 

The United States women's national soccer team, the No. 1-ranked defending champion, first plays on Tuesday, June 11, at 3 p.m., against Thailand. The U.S. women will next take on Chile on Sunday, June 16, then Sweden on Thursday, June 20. 

FIRST ROUND

GROUP A
Friday, June 7 - Paris
France vs. South Korea, 3 p.m.

Saturday, June 8 - Reims
Norway vs. Nigeria, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 12 - Grenoble
Nigeria vs. South Korea, 9 a.m.

Wednesday, June 12 - Nice
France vs. Norway, 3 p.m.

Monday, June 17 - Rennes
France vs. Nigeria, 3 p.m.

Monday, June 17 - Reims
South Korea vs. Norway, 3 p.m.

GROUP B
Saturday, June 8 - Rennes
Germany vs. China, 9 a.m.

Saturday, June 8 - Le Havre
Spain vs. South Africa, Noon

Wednesday, June 12 - Valenciennes
Germany vs. Spain, Noon

Thursday, June 13 - Paris
South Africa vs. China, 3 p.m.

Monday, June 17 - Montpellier
Germany vs. South Africa, Noon

Monday, June 17 - Le Havre
China vs. Spain, Noon

GROUP C
Sunday, June 9 - Valenciennes
Australia vs. Italy, 7 a.m.

Sunday, June 9 - Grenoble
Brazil vs. Jamaica, 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, June 13 - Montpellier
Australia vs. Brazil, Noon

Friday, June 14 - Reims, France
Jamaica vs. Italy, Noon

Tuesday, June 18 - Grenoble, France
Australia vs. Jamaica, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 18 - Valenciennes
Italy vs. Brazil, 3 p.m.

GROUP D
Sunday, June 9 - Nice
England vs. Scotland, Noon

Monday, June 10 - Paris
Argentina vs. Japan, Noon

Friday, June 14 - Rennes
Japan vs. Scotland, 9 a.m.

Le Havre, France
England vs. Argentina, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 19 - Nice
Japan vs. England, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 19 - Paris
Scotland vs. Argentina, 3 p.m.

GROUP E
Monday, June 10 - Montpellier
Canada vs. Cameroon, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 11 - Le Havre
New Zealand vs. Netherlands, 9 a.m.

Saturday, June 15 - Valenciennes
Netherlands vs. Cameroon, 9 a.m.

Saturday, June 15 - Grenoble
Canada vs. New Zealand, 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 20 - Reims
Netherlands vs. Canada, Noon

Thursday, June 20 - Montpellier
Cameroon vs. New Zealand, Noon

GROUP F
Tuesday, June 11 - Rennes
Chile vs. Sweden, Noon

Tuesday, June 11 - Reims
United States vs. Thailand, 3 p.m.

Sunday, June 16 - Nice
Sweden vs. Thailand, 9 a.m.

Sunday, June 16 - Paris
United States vs. Chile, Noon

Thursday, June 20 - Le Havre
Sweden vs. United States, 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 20 - Rennes
Thailand vs. Chile, 3 p.m.

SECOND ROUND
Saturday, June 22 - Grenoble
Group B winner vs. Group A, C or D third place, 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, June 22 - Nice
Group A second place vs. Group C second place, 3 p.m.

Sunday, June 23 - Valenciennes
Group D winner vs. Group B, E or F third place, 11:30 a.m.

Sunday, June 23 - Le Havre
Group A winner vs. Group C, D or E third place, 3 p.m.

Monday, June 24 - Reims
Group B second place vs. Group F winner, Noon

Monday, June 24 - Paris
Group F second place vs. Group E second place, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25 - Montpellier
Group C winner vs. Group A, B or F third place, Noon

Tuesday, June 25 - Rennes
Group E winner vs. Group D second place, 3 p.m.

QUARTERFINALS
Thursday, June 27 - Le Havre
Nice winner vs. Valenciennes winner, 3 p.m.

Friday, June 28 - Paris
Le Havre winner vs. Reims winner, 3 p.m.

Saturday, June 29 - Valenciennes
Montpellier winner vs. Rennes winner, 9 a.m.

Saturday, June 29 - Rennes
Grenoble winner vs. Paris winner, 12:30 p.m.

SEMIFINALS
Tuesday, July 2 - Lyon
Le Havre winner vs. Paris winner, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3 - Lyon
Valenciennes winner vs. Rennes winner, 3 p.m.

THIRD PLACE
Saturday, July 6 - Nice
Semifinal losers, 11 a.m.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, July 7 - Lyon
Semifinal winners, 11 a.m.

Contact Us