Guns N' Roses to Play Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts, on July 19 - NECN
Massachusetts

Massachusetts

The latest news from around the state

Guns N' Roses to Play Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts, on July 19

    processing...

    NEWSLETTERS

    Guns N' Roses to Play Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts, on July 19
    WireImage
    Axl Rose and Slash of Guns N Roses perform live at Rock In Rio II on January 15, 1991 in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil.

    Guns N' Roses will play Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts, as part of its North American summer stadium tour.

    The band had previously announced headlining dates at this year's Coachella Music & Arts Festival in April. The "Not In This Lifetime Tour" will hit stadiums throughout the U.S. and Canada, starting in Detroit at Ford Field on Thursday, June 23 and including a July 19 show at Gillette Stadium. Additional shows will take place in New York City, San Francisco, Chicago, Toronto, Washington, D.C., Philadelphia and more. 

    Tickets go on sale Friday, April 8, at 10 a.m., at www.livenation.com.

    In a preview, Axl Rose, Slash and Duff McKagan will return to the stage on Friday night at The Troubadour in Los Angeles, where they launched their career.

    The full list of tour dates is below:

    • Thursday, June 23, 2016 Detroit, MI Ford Field
    • Sunday, June 26, 2016 Washington, DC FEDEXFIELD
    • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Kansas City, MO Arrowhead Stadium
    • Friday, July 1, 2016 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
    • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Cincinnati, OH Paul Brown Stadium
    • Saturday, July 9, 2016 Nashville, TN Nissan Stadium
    • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
    • Thursday, July 14, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
    • Saturday, July 16, 2016 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
    • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium
    • Saturday, July 23, 2016 East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
    • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
    • Friday, July 29, 2016 Orlando, FL Orlando Citrus Bowl
    • Sunday, July 31, 2016 New Orleans, LA Mercedes-Benz Superdome
    • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Arlington, TX AT&T Stadium
    • Friday, August 5, 2016 Houston, TX NRG Stadium
    • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 San Francisco, CA AT&T Park
    • Friday, August 12, 2016 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field
    • Monday, August 15, 2016 Glendale, AZ University of Phoenix Stadium
    • Monday, August 22, 2016 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium

    Get the latest from necn anywhere, anytime

    • Download the App

      Available for IOS and Android