Golden Globes

Gal Gadot, Penelope Cruz, Seth Rogen, Kerry Washington to Present at Golden Globes

It will mark Gal Gadot's debut appearance at the annual ceremony

A few stars set to present awards at the 2018 Golden Globes were announced Wednesday by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association, which chooses the winners.

The list includes Penelope Cruz, Kelly Clarkson, Seth Rogen, Halle Berry, Carol Burnett, Darren Criss, Greta Gerwig, Hugh Grant, Neil Patrick Harris, Chris Hemsworth, Christina Hendricks, Isabelle Huppert, Shirley MacLaine, Ricky Martin, Sarah Jessica Parker, Amy Poehler, Edgar Ramírez, J.K. Simmons, Sharon Stone, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Alicia Vikander and Emma Watson.

The group joins Kerry Washington and Wonder Woman star Gal Gadot, who the Hollywood Foreign Press Association had announced as presenters earlier this week.

It will mark Gadot's debut appearance at the annual ceremony.

2018 Golden Globes TV Nominations Snubs and Surprises

Check out a full list of 2018 Golden Globe Award nominees.

"Late Night's" Seth Meyers is hosting the 2018 Golden Globes. The ceremony will air live on NBC from the Beverly Hilton Hotel on Sunday, Jan. 7, at 8 p.m.

Copyright E! Online
Contact Us