Local

2016 New England Patriots Schedule Revealed

GettyImages-487641288
Getty Images

The 2015 season ended a game early for the New England Patriots, but they're on to Arizona.

The schedule for the 2016 NFL season has been revealed, and the Pats kick it off on the road against the Cardinals on Sunday, Sept. 11.

The Patriots will play interconference matchups against the NFC West this season - which means they'll face the Seattle Seahawks in a rematch on Nov. 13.

The newly-retired Peyton Manning won't be there for it, but after falling to them in the AFC Championship, Tom Brady will look for revenge in Denver against the Broncos on Dec. 18.

The full schedule:

Sunday, Sept. 11 at Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sept. 18 vs. Miami Dolhins
Thursday, Sept. 22     vs. Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs. Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct. 9 at Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct. 16 vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct. 23 at Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct. 30 at Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov. 6 BYE
Sunday, Nov. 13 vs. Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov. 20 at San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov. 27 at New York Jets
Sunday, Dec. 4 vs. Los Angeles Rams
Monday, Dec. 12 vs. Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec. 18 at Denver Broncos
Saturday, Dec. 24 at New York Jets
Sunday, Jan. 1 at Miami Dolphins
Contact Us